More Website Templates © - July 18th 2011!


  • Pastors DP and Grace Curry
  • Church Advisory Board Eddie Shepherd
  • Deacons Eddie and Barbara Shepherd
    Paul and Robin May
    Raymond and Edna Music
    Sam and Joyce Wilcox
  • Treasurer Barbara Shepherd
  • TV Editing Andrew Skaggs
  • CD Reproductions and Power Point Brett May
  • TV Cameras Eddie Shepherd
  • CAP Distribution DP Curry
  • Youth Elizabeth and Andrew Skaggs
  • Sunday School Donna Thompson
  • Sound Board Lindsey Gibson
  • Janitor Kelly and Pauline Abrams